Curso de Graduação em
Engenharia Mecânica

Corpo Docente

Alexandre Martins Reis, Dr. Eng.  (2004, Universidade Federal de Uberlândia)
Fone: (31) 3899 4085
e-mail: amreis@ufv.br
Currículo Lattes

 

Álvaro M. Bigonha Tibiriçá, Dr. Eng. (2008, Universidade de São Paulo)
Fone:  (31)  3899  4080
e-mail: alvaro.tibirica@ufv.br 
Currículo Lattes

 

Charles Luís da Silva, D. Sc. (2005, Universidade Federal de São Carlos)
Fone: (031) 3899 4049
e-mail: charles.silva@ufv.br
Currículo Lattes

 

Eliene Oliveira Lucas 
Fone: (31) 3899 4097
e-mail: eliene.lucas@ufv,br

 

Geice Paula Villibor, D.Sc. (2012, Universidade Federal de Viçosa)
Fone: (31) 3899 4050
e-mail: geice.villibor@ufv.br
Currículo Lattes

 

Henrique Márcio Pereira Rosa, Dr.Sc.(2009, Universidade de São Paulo)
Fone: (31) 3899 4111
e-mail: henrique.rosa@ufv.br
Currículo Lattes 

 

Joseph Kalil Khoury Junior, D. Sc. (2004, Universidade Federal de Viçosa)
Fone: (031) 3899 4116
e-mail: kalil@ufv.br
Currículo Lattes

 

Júlio César Costa Campos, Dr. Eng. (2000, Universidade Federal de Uberlândia)
Fone: 
(031) 3899 4115
e-mail: julio.campos@ufv.br
Currículo Lattes

 

Lucas Benini, M.Sc. (2011, Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina)
Fone: 
(031) 3899 4118
e-mail: lucas.benini@ufv.br
Currículo Lattes

 

Paulo Cezar Büchner, M.Sc. (2003, Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Paraná)
Fone: (031) 3899 4050
e-mail: paulo.buchner@ufv.br
Currículo Lattes

 

Ricardo Capúcio de Resende, D. Sc. (2002, Cranfield University Silsoe)
Fone: (31) 3899 4110
e-mail: ricardocapucio@ufv.br
Currículo Lattes

SAIBA MAIS SOBRE A UFV

Equipe de Desenvolvimento Web/UFV - 2013 - Mantido com Wordpress